All Products

My Little Pony: The Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Item: 88985-47219-2

Ages: 6+

The official soundtrack for My Little Pony: The Movie includes songs from Sia, Lukas Graham, Rachel Platten, DNCE, and more along with songs from the film sung by Taye Diggs, Zoe Saldana, Kristin Chenoweth, and Emily Blunt, among others.

Includes: one Audio CD with booklet

Complete album track listing below:

1. Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity, Granny Smith, Apple Bloom, Big Mac “We Got This Together”
2. Capper (Taye Diggs) “I’m The Friend You Need”
3. Captain Celaeno (Zoe Saldana), Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Spike, Boyle, First Mate Mullet, Lix Spittle “Time To Be Awesome”
4. Princess Skystar (Kristin Chenoweth), Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity “One Small Thing”
5. Tempest Shadow (Emily Blunt) “Open Up Your Eyes”
6. Songbird Serenade (Sia) “Rainbow”
7. Lukas Graham “Off To See The World”
8. Rachel Platten “Thank You For Being A Friend”
9. DNCE “Can You Feel It”
10. Jessie James Decker “I’ll Chase The Sky”
11. CL “No Better Feelin’”
12. Palmer Reed “I’ll Be Around”
13. Lukas Nelson “Neighsayer”

5 5/8" x 4 7/8"

This compilation ℗ & ©2017 Hasbro Studios, LLC. © 2017 Hasbro Studios, LLC. All rights reserved. Hasbro and its logo, MY LITTLE PONY and all related logos and characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. ©2017 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved. Distributed by RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. Tmk(s) ® Registered Marca(s) Registrada(s) RCA Trademark Management S.A. / FBI Anti-Piracy Warning: Unauthorized copying is punishable under federal law.

Ponylife bio character logo MLP bio character logo EG bio character logo

Please enter your birthday:

We’re sorry, but you are not eligible to access this site.

If you believe you received this message in error, please contact us for assistance.