Cookie Settings

My Little Pony

Friendship Is Magic

The Friendship is Magic TV Show follows Twilight Sparkle as her mentor Princess Celestia guides her and teaches her about friendship in the town of Ponyville. She becomes friends with five other ponies: Applejack, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, and Pinkie Pie. Each of these loveable ponies represents a different piece of friendship, and together they discover the magical artifacts called the Elements of Harmony!

+ Read More- Read Less
Where To Watch

Please enter your birthday:


you are not eligible to visit the site.