My Little Pony: "A Pony for Every Season" DVD

Approx Retail
Where To Buy Item: MLPD1 Ages: 4 YEARS & UP

Product Description:

Join Twilight Sparkle And Her Friends For Year-Round Fun!
There's a Pony for every season and an episode for every Pony in this fantastic collection of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic. That's Right! Each pony – Twilight Sparkle, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack and Pinkie Pie – gets her very own opportunity to shine with six episodes guaranteed to have you laughing and singing as you discover the magic of friendship!

Episodes Include: 
RAINBOW DASH: Wonderbolt Academy
RARITY: Look Before You Sleep
APPLEJACK: Apple Family Reunion
FLUTTERSHY: Keep Calm and Flutter On
PINKIE PIE: Too Many Pinkie Pies
Ages 4+
Licensed by Hasbro. Manufactured and distributed by Shout Factory. Description provided by Shout Factory.

Full Description

Where To Buy